1st Allotment will be conducted at SI-MET Nursing Colleges Palluruthy (Ernakulam Dist), Malampuzha (Palakkad Dist), Uduma (Kasaragod Dist) and Muttathara (Thiruvananthapuram Dist (functioning at Pattoor) on 15/07/2019 (Rank No. 1 to 200 from B.Sc Nursing Management list and Rank No. 1 to 5 from B.Sc Nursing NRI list).  Allotment letter sent to thier postal address and email address. Please bring the allotment letter at the time allotment.


Final Rank list for B.Sc Nurisng Management seats 2019-20 in SI-MET Nursing Colleges 


Final Rank list for B.Sc Nurisng NRI seats 2019-20 in SI-MET Nursing Colleges 







As per Government order G.O (MS)  106/2017/H&FWD dated 07/07/2017, Post Basic B.Sc Nursing College at SI-MET College of Nursing Thrippunithura was merged to SI-MET College of Nurisng Palluruthy Ernakulam District. 
SI-MET College of Nursing, Palluruthy
SI-MET College of Nursing,
Palluruthy, Veli,
Kochi – 682 006
Ernakulam – Dist.
 Ph: 0484-2231530
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
Principal : Smt. Geetha P.T
 Total Number of Seats - 30 Per Year
 Distribution of Seats
 Govt. Merit Seats -  50%
 Management Seats -  40%
 NRI Seats - 10%
State Institute of Medical Education and Technology(SIMET)
SI-MET Directorate,
TC 27/43
Pattoor, Vanchiyoor.P.O
Near General Hospital
© 2016 All Rights Reserved. Designed By CDIT